Michigan's Sweetheart

The Wolves – CD (signed copy)


2019 WYCE Jammie nominated for “Best Contemporary Folk Album” and “Album of the Year. Get your signed copy of Carrie McFerrin’s critically acclaimed debut release.

Featuring songs:

  • Momma Said
  • Liquid Nitrogen
  • Words You Say
  • When a Gun Goes off
  • The Wolves

Additional information

Weight 1 oz