Michigan's Sweetheart

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, February 09 2023
  • Carrie McFerrin @ the Holiday
    Thursday, February 09 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    The Holiday Bar 801 Fifth St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504, United States

Friday, February 17 2023
  • Carrie McFerrin @ CBK (Gun Lake Casino)
    Friday, February 17 2023 | 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
    1123 129th Ave, Wayland, MI 49348

Thursday, February 23 2023
  • Carrie McFerrin @ the Holiday
    Thursday, February 23 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    The Holiday Bar 801 Fifth St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504, United States

Sunday, February 26 2023
  • Carrie & the McFerrinheits @ Louie’s Charity Gumbo Cook-off
    Sunday, February 26 2023 | 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Louie's Trophy House Grill 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, United States

Thursday, March 09 2023
  • Carrie McFerrin @ the Holiday
    Thursday, March 09 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    The Holiday Bar 801 Fifth St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504, United States

Thursday, March 23 2023
  • Songwriter Showcase: Andy Baker, Oscar Bittinger, Carrie McFerrin
    Thursday, March 23 2023 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Black River Tavern 403 Phoenix St, South Haven, MI 49090, United States

Thursday, March 30 2023
  • Carrie McFerrin @ the Holiday
    Thursday, March 30 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    The Holiday Bar 801 Fifth St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504, United States

Thursday, April 13 2023
  • Carrie McFerrin @ the Holiday
    Thursday, April 13 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    The Holiday Bar 801 Fifth St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504, United States

Thursday, April 27 2023
  • Carrie McFerrin @ the Holiday
    Thursday, April 27 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    The Holiday Bar 801 Fifth St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504, United States

Sunday, May 07 2023
  • Carrie McFerrin, Andy Baker, Josh Rose @ Salt of the Earth
    Sunday, May 07 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Salt of the Earth 114 E Main St, Fennville, MI 49408, United States

Tuesday, July 18 2023
  • Carrie & the McFerrinheits @ Van Buren Youth Fair
    Tuesday, July 18 2023 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    55670 CR681 Hartford, MI. 49057

Tuesday, August 08 2023
  • Carrie McFerrin Trio @ ACWL Summer Concert Series
    Tuesday, August 08 2023 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Montague-Whitehall Rotary Bandshell: 8636 Water St. Montague, MI

Saturday, December 09 2023
  • Carrie & the McFerrinheits @ Distant Whistle Brewhouse (Christmas in the Village)
    Saturday, December 09 2023 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Distant Whistle Brewhouse, 118 S Main St, Vicksburg, MI 49097