Carrie hosts the open mic at Louie’s Trophy House on Wednesday nights. Sign up on Facebook via the Louie’s page.
Carrie also hosts the open mic at Water Street Coffee Joint on first Thursdays. Sign up on Facebook via the Open Mic at Water Street Page.

Friday, March 29 2019
  • Carrie McFerrin & Co. (trio) @ Grand Traverse Distillery - Kalamazoo
    Friday, March 29 2019 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Grand Traverse Distillery Tasting Room 224 E Michigan Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, United States

Saturday, March 30 2019
  • Carrie McFerrin (solo) @ Tantrick Brewing
    Saturday, March 30 2019 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Tantrick Brewing 633 114th Ave, Allegan, MI 49010, United States

Friday, April 05 2019
  • Stories & Songs @ Webster's: Lexi Adams, Nicholas James Thomasma, Carrie McFerrin
    Friday, April 05 2019 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Webster's Prime, 100 W Michigan Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49001, USA

Friday, April 12 2019
  • Carrie McFerrin (solo) @ Radisson Hotel (Private Party)
    Friday, April 12 2019 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday, April 22 2019
  • Carrie McFerrin @ Co. (trio) @ Bell's Brewery (Kalamazoo Autism Center Art Show & Benefit)
    Monday, April 22 2019 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Bell's Brewery, 355 E Kalamazoo Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Friday, April 26 2019
  • Songwriter Showcase: Carrie McFerrin, Andy Baker, Oscar Bittinger @ Black River Tavern
    Friday, April 26 2019 | 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Black River Tavern 403 Phoenix St, South Haven, MI 49090, United States

Saturday, April 27 2019
  • Carrie McFerrin (solo) @ Grand Traverse Distillery
    Saturday, April 27 2019 | 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Grand Traverse Distillery Tasting Room 224 E Michigan Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, United States

Tuesday, April 30 2019
  • Singers in the Round @ Otus Supply
    Tuesday, April 30 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Otus Supply 345 E 9 Mile Rd, Ferndale, MI 48220, United States

Friday, May 03 2019
  • Stories & Songs @ Webster's: Kate Pillsbury, Chris Cranick, Carrie McFerrin
    Friday, May 03 2019 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Webster's Prime, 100 W Michigan Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49001, USA

Friday, May 17 2019
  • Carrie McFerrin (solo) @ Chau Haus
    Friday, May 17 2019 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Chau Haus 6101 W XY Ave, Schoolcraft, MI 49087, United States

Saturday, May 18 2019
  • Carrie McFerrin & Matthew Borr @ Bus Stop Festival
    Saturday, May 18 2019 | 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sunday, May 19 2019
  • Carrie McFerrin (solo) @ Hilliard’s Corner Lounge
    Sunday, May 19 2019 | 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Hilliards Corner Lounge 3508 18th St, Hopkins, MI 49348, United States

Friday, June 07 2019
  • Stories & Songs @ Webster's: Anna PS, Carrie McFerrin, Dacia Bridges
    Friday, June 07 2019 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Webster's Prime, 100 W Michigan Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49001, USA

Saturday, July 06 2019
  • Carrie McFerrin & Co. (duo) @ Beaver Lodge House Concert Bonfire Series wsg Cole Hansen TIME TBD
    Saturday, July 06 2019

Friday, August 02 2019
  • Carrie McFerrin @ Kalamazoo Piano Company
    Friday, August 02 2019 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Kalamazoo Piano Company, LLC, 310 N Rose St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Friday, August 09 2019
  • Powell McCoy wsg Carrie McFerrin @ Cowpie Music Festival
    Friday, August 09 2019 - Sunday, August 11 2019 | 
    Shagbark Farm, 7525 Alaska Ave SE, Caledonia, MI 49316, USA

Saturday, August 24 2019
  • Double Strung wsg Carrie McFerrin & Co. (duo) @ Delton Summer Concert Series
    Saturday, August 24 2019 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    155 E Orchard St, Delton, MI 49046, USA

Friday, August 30 2019
  • Carrie McFerrin & Co. (trio) @ Lunchtime Live
    Friday, August 30 2019 | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
    Bronson Park 200 W South St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, United States