Past Shows: 2012

Date Artist City Venue
4/04/12 (Wed) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Sunset Blvd Brewing Co
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 4213 Portage St. Venue phone: (269) 343-0711.
4/18/12 (Wed) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Sunset Blvd Brewing Co
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 4213 Portage St. Venue phone: (269) 343-0711.
4/20/12 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Metro 411
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 411 N Westnedge Ave. Venue phone: (269) 276-9240. Kalamazoo Women’s Music Fest
5/02/12 (Wed) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Sunset Blvd Brewing Co
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 4213 Portage St. Venue phone: (269) 343-0711.
5/16/12 (Wed) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Sunset Blvd Brewing Co
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 4213 Portage St. Venue phone: (269) 343-0711.
5/19/12 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Vicksburg, MI Bus Stop
Time: 12:00pm.
5/30/12 (Wed) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Sunset Blvd Brewing Co
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 4213 Portage St. Venue phone: (269) 343-0711.
6/13/12 (Wed) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Sunset Blvd Brewing Co
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 4213 Portage St. Venue phone: (269) 343-0711.
6/14/12 (Thu) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Old Dog Tavern
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 402 E Kalamazoo Ave. Venue phone: 269-381-5677.
6/15/12 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Fire Historical & Cultural Arts Collaborative
Time: 4:00pm. Address: 1249 Portage Rd. Venue phone: 269-344-6659.
6/16/12 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Fire Historical & Cultural Arts Collaborative
Time: 4:00pm. Address: 1249 Portage Rd. Venue phone: 269-344-6659.
6/16/12 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Grand Rapids, MI The B.O.B
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 20 Monroe Ave NW. Venue phone: (616) 356-2000.
6/21/12 (Thu) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI O’Duffy’s Pub
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 804 West Vine Street. Venue phone: 269-344-5666.
6/27/12 (Wed) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Sunset Blvd Brewing Co
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 4213 Portage St. Venue phone: (269) 343-0711.
6/29/12 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Portage, MI Hippy Fest (Shrier Park)
Time: 5:00pm. Address: 850 W Osterhout Rd. Venue phone: 269) 329-4522.
7/07/12 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Shakespeare’s Lower Level
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 241 E Kalamazoo Ave. Venue phone: (269) 488-7782.
7/11/12 (Wed) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Sunset Blvd Brewing Co
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 4213 Portage St. Venue phone: (269) 343-0711.
7/13/12 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Warsaw, IN Mad Anthony’s
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 113 E Center St. Venue phone: (574) 268-2537.
7/14/12 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Warsaw, IN Kosciusko Co Farmer’s Market
Time: 10:00am. Address: Center St between Buffalo and Lake St.
7/22/12 (Sun) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Papa Pete’s
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 502 S Burdick St. Venue phone: (269) 388-2196.
8/04/12 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Warsaw, IN Kosciusko Co Farmer’s Market
Time: 10:00am. Address: Center St between Buffalo and Lake St.
8/18/12 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Pierceton, IN Heirloom Tomato Festival
Time: 3:00pm. Address: 105 E Market St. Venue phone: 805-286-7696.
9/22/12 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Warsaw, IN Kosciusko Co Farmer’s Market
Time: 10:00am. Address: Center St between Buffalo and Lake St.
9/22/12 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Warsaw, IN St. Regis
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 114 S Buffalo. Venue phone: (574) 307-2582.
9/28/12 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Old Dog Tavern
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 402 E Kalamazoo Ave. Venue phone: 269-381-5677.
9/29/12 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI O’Duffy’s Pub
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 804 West Vine Street. Venue phone: 269-344-5666.
10/05/12 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Shakespeare’s Lower Level
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 241 E Kalamazoo Ave. Venue phone: (269) 488-7782.
10/13/12 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Portage, MI Hayloft Theater
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 7340 Garden Ln. Venue phone: (269) 329-4522.
11/02/12 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Old Dog Tavern
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 402 E Kalamazoo Ave. Venue phone: 269-381-5677.
11/09/12 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Atlanta, GA Star Community Bar
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 437 Moreland Ave NE. Venue phone: (404) 500-4942. In support of Lindsay Rakers Band (album release).
11/14/12 (Wed) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI O’Duffy’s Pub
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: No cover. Address: 804 West Vine Street. Venue phone: 269-344-5666.
11/16/12 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Wild Bull
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 139 S Edwards St. Venue phone: (269) 978-8451.
11/30/12 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Warsaw, IN St. Regis
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: No cover. Address: 114 S Buffalo. Venue phone: (574) 307-2582.
12/12/12 (Wed) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI O’Duffy’s Pub
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 804 West Vine Street. Venue phone: 269-344-5666.
12/14/12 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin (solo) Kalamazoo, MI Wild Bull
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 139 S Edwards St. Venue phone: (269) 978-8451.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal