SWANKY TWANG

Shows

You will usually find Carrie performing in her longtime duo with singer-songwriter, Matthew Borr. See below for the occasional solo Carrie McFerrin show, as well as dates featuring collaborations with some of Kalamazoo’s finest musicians.

Carrie hosts the open mic at Louie’s Trophy House on Wednesday nights. Sign up on Facebook via the Louie’s page.

Date Artist City Venue
12/12/17 (Tue) Carrie McFerrin & Matthew Borr Kalamazoo, MI Chau Haus
Time: 6:00pm.
12/22/17 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Webster’s Prime
Time: 7:30pm. Holiday showing featuring Darcy Wilkin, Megen Dooley, Matthew Borr, and Matt Milcarek
1/05/18 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Webster’s Prime
Time: 7:30pm. Art Hop songwriters in-the-round. Lineup TBD
1/13/18 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin & Matthew Borr Kalamazoo, MI Louie’s Trophy House
Time: 9:00pm. Opening for Jeremy Porter and the Tucos
2/02/18 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Webster’s Prime
Time: 7:30pm. Art Hop songwriters in-the-round. Lineup TDB
2/10/18 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin & Matthew Borr Kalamazoo, MI Louie’s Trophy House
Time: 9:00pm. Opening for Conrad Shock & the Noise and Barbarossa Brothers
2/16/18 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin & Matthew Borr Lawton, MI Barn Brewers Brewery
Time: 7:00pm.
3/02/18 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Webster’s Prime
Time: 7:30pm. Art Hop songwriters in-the-round. Lineup TDB
3/16/18 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin & Matthew Borr Kalamazoo, MI University Roadhouse
Time: 7:00pm. Private Party
3/23/18 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin & Matthew Borr Lawton, MI Barn Brewers Brewery
Time: 7:00pm.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

 

MOST RECENT SHOWS

Date Artist City Venue
11/24/17 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Webster’s Prime
Time: 7:30pm.
11/03/17 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Webster’s Prime
Time: 8:30pm.
10/14/17 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Kalamazoo Farmer’s Market
Time: 11:00am.
10/07/17 (Sat) Borr+McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Private Party
Time: 8:00pm.
9/30/17 (Sat) Borr+McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Old Dog Tavern
Time: 10:00pm. With Kevin Hamman, Nathan Moore, Chris Schleuder
9/29/17 (Fri) Borr+McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Lunchtime Live @ Bronson Park
Time: 11:30am.
9/23/17 (Sat) Borr+McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Potter’s Lounge
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: FREE.
9/09/17 (Sat) Borr+McFerrin Lawton, MI Barn Brewers Brewery
Time: 7:30pm.
8/25/17 (Fri) Borr+McFerrin Detroit, MI Garlic & Music Festival
Time: 3:00pm.
8/24/17 (Thu) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI O’Duffy’s Pub
Time: 8:00pm.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal