Shows

You will usually find Carrie performing in her longtime duo Borr+McFerrin. See below for the occasional solo Carrie McFerrin show, as well as dates featuring collaborations with some of Kalamazoo’s finest musicians.

Carrie hosts the open mic at Louie’s Trophy House on Wednesday nights. Sign up on Facebook via the Louie’s page.

Date Artist City Venue
9/23/17 (Sat) Borr+McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Potter’s Lounge
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: FREE. Address: Four Points by Sheraton, 3600 East Cork Street Court.
9/29/17 (Fri) Borr+McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Lunchtime Live @ Bronson Park
Time: 11:30am.
9/30/17 (Sat) Borr+McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Old Dog Tavern
Time: 10:00pm. Address: 402 E Kalamazoo Ave. Venue phone: 269-381-5677. With Kevin Hamman, Nathan Moore, Chris Schleuder
10/07/17 (Sat) Borr+McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Private Party
Time: 8:00pm.
10/14/17 (Sat) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Kalamazoo Farmer’s Market
Time: 11:00am.
11/03/17 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Webster’s
Time: 8:30pm. Address: 100 W Michigan Ave. Venue phone: (269) 343-4444.
11/24/17 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Webster’s
Time: 7:30pm. Address: 100 W Michigan Ave. Venue phone: (269) 343-4444.
12/22/17 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Webster’s
Time: 7:30pm. Address: 100 W Michigan Ave. Venue phone: (269) 343-4444.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

 

MOST RECENT SHOWS

Date Artist City Venue
9/09/17 (Sat) Borr+McFerrin Lawton, MI Barn Brewers Brewery
Time: 7:30pm. Address: 114 N Main St.
8/25/17 (Fri) Borr+McFerrin Detroit, MI Garlic & Music Festival
Time: 3:00pm.
8/24/17 (Thu) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI O’Duffy’s Pub
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 804 West Vine Street. Venue phone: 269-344-5666.
8/19/17 (Sat) Borr+McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Bell’s Brewery
Time: 8:00pm. Opening for Sarah Lynn Band in support of her CD release
8/11/17 (Fri) Carrie McFerrin Kalamazoo, MI Webster’s Tasting Room
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: FREE. Address: 100 W Michigan Ave. Venue phone: 269-343-4444. wsg Lexie Adams and Hopie Jo

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

PAST SHOWS
20162015201420132012