SWANKY TWANG

Shows

You will usually find Carrie performing in her longtime duo with singer-songwriter, Matthew Borr. See below for the occasional solo Carrie McFerrin show, as well as dates featuring collaborations with some of Kalamazoo’s finest musicians.

Carrie hosts the open mic at Louie’s Trophy House on Wednesday nights. Sign up on Facebook via the Louie’s page.

Tuesday, May 22 2018
  • Private Event
    Tuesday, May 22 2018 | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 23 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, May 23 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Monday, May 28 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Solo @ Lucky Girl Brewhouse
    Monday, May 28 2018 | 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, May 30 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, May 30 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Friday, June 01 2018
  • Borr+McFerrin @ Art on the Mall
    Friday, June 01 2018 | 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
    315 S Kalamazoo Mall, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

  • Borr+McFerrin w/ WeirNoise @ Webster's Prime
    Friday, June 01 2018 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Webster's Prime, 100 W Michigan Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49001, USA

Wednesday, June 06 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, June 06 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Thursday, June 07 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Water Street Open Mic
    Thursday, June 07 2018 | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Water Street Coffee Joint (Portage), 245 W Centre Ave, Portage, MI 49024, USA

Friday, June 08 2018
  • Borr+McFerrin @ Barn Brewers
    Friday, June 08 2018 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, June 12 2018
  • Private Event
    Tuesday, June 12 2018 | 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, June 13 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, June 13 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Saturday, June 16 2018
  • Borr+McFerrin @ Water Street Coffee Joint
    Saturday, June 16 2018 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, June 20 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, June 20 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, June 27 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, June 27 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, July 04 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, July 04 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Thursday, July 05 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Water Street Open Mic
    Thursday, July 05 2018 | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Water Street Coffee Joint (Portage), 245 W Centre Ave, Portage, MI 49024, USA

Wednesday, July 11 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, July 11 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Saturday, July 14 2018
  • Private Event
    Saturday, July 14 2018

Wednesday, July 18 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, July 18 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, July 25 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, July 25 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Saturday, July 28 2018
  • Borr+McFerrin @ House Show
    Saturday, July 28 2018

Tuesday, July 31 2018
  • Private Party
    Tuesday, July 31 2018 | 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Wednesday, August 01 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, August 01 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Thursday, August 02 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Water Street Open Mic
    Thursday, August 02 2018 | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Water Street Coffee Joint (Portage), 245 W Centre Ave, Portage, MI 49024, USA

Wednesday, August 08 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, August 08 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, August 15 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, August 15 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, August 22 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, August 22 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, August 29 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, August 29 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Friday, August 31 2018
  • Borr+McFerrin @ Final Gravity
    Friday, August 31 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Final Gravity Brewing Company, 246 N Burdick St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, September 05 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, September 05 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Thursday, September 06 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Water Street Open Mic
    Thursday, September 06 2018 | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Water Street Coffee Joint (Portage), 245 W Centre Ave, Portage, MI 49024, USA

Friday, September 07 2018
  • Borr+McFerrin @ Lunchtime Live
    Friday, September 07 2018 | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
    Bronson Park, 200 S Rose St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, September 12 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, September 12 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, September 19 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, September 19 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Friday, September 21 2018
  • Borr+McFerrin @ Earthwork Harvest Gathering
    Friday, September 21 2018 - Sunday, September 23 2018 | 
    Earthwork Harvest Gathering, 4399 N 7 Mile Rd, Lake City, MI 49651, USA

Wednesday, September 26 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, September 26 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Friday, September 28 2018
  • Borr+McFerrin @ Hop Cat
    Friday, September 28 2018 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    HopCat - Kalamazoo, 300 E Water St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, October 03 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, October 03 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Thursday, October 04 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Water Street Open Mic
    Thursday, October 04 2018 | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Water Street Coffee Joint (Portage), 245 W Centre Ave, Portage, MI 49024, USA

Wednesday, October 10 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, October 10 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, October 17 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, October 17 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, October 24 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, October 24 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, October 31 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, October 31 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Thursday, November 01 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Water Street Open Mic
    Thursday, November 01 2018 | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Water Street Coffee Joint (Portage), 245 W Centre Ave, Portage, MI 49024, USA

Wednesday, November 07 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, November 07 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, November 14 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, November 14 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Saturday, November 17 2018
  • Borr+McFerrin @ Loaves and Fishes
    Saturday, November 17 2018 | 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
    Trinity Lutheran Church, 504 S Westnedge Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA

Wednesday, November 21 2018
  • Carrie McFerrin Hosts Louie's Open Mic
    Wednesday, November 21 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:20 pm
    Louie's Trophy House, 629 Walbridge St, Kalamazoo, MI 49007, USA